Central Elementary School
61 Woodside Road
Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 447-1106

Nominating Committee

Posted Jan 19, 2010 | Category: Everything Else

This information was originally posted on January 19, 2010. Please note that the article refers to events from a previous school year.

The 10/11 nominating committee is in the process of preparing a slate of officers for the PTO 10/11 school year.  The 10/11 officers are listed below and detailed job descriptions can be found on the PTO website.  The slate will be presented  at the March 4th PTO meeting and voted upon at the April 6th PTO meeting.



Co- 1st Vice Presidents

2nd Vice President-Fundraising/Philanthropy

3rd Vice President-Hospitality

Recording Secretary

If you are interested in one of these positions, please contact a member of the nominating committee; Tracy Sloan, Erin Durkin, Sandy Briolat, Aberdeen Ozga, Jennifer Sedivy, Jeanine Vaia or Mary Ellen Meindl.