Central Elementary School
61 Woodside Road
Riverside, IL 60546
(708) 447-1106

2012-13 Committee Chairs

Posted Sep 4, 2012 | Category: Volunteering

This information was originally posted on September 4, 2012. Please note that the article refers to events from a previous school year.

A big thank you to the many Central parents for volunteering to lead one of our committees this year!  We are so lucky to have you!  There is limited space in the Central directory portion of the printed school calendar so you will find only one chair listed there.  Below you will find our complete list of committee chairs.  Want to get involved in a committee?  The chair’s contact information can be found in last year’s student directory.  Don’t have easy access to the directory?  Email the First VPs, Paula Fudacz (firstvp-paula@centralptonews.org) or Amy Mooney (firstvp-amym@centralptonews.org).

Auction Overall Laura Durkin
Auction Communications/Advertising Stefanie Dockendorf
Auction Programs Jen Pacourek
Birthday Boards Karina Esparza
Elizabeth Linares
Book Fair Amy Jacksic
Angela Izzo
Kim Macchia
Brick Paver Program Andrea Hall
100% Fund Amy Hill
Creative Learning Committee (RAIN) Mary Komperda
Cultural Arts, Artist in Residence Program Dawn Gmitro
Molly Carl
Sue Pipal
Cultural Arts, Classroom Lauren Breit
  Molly Carl
Cultural Arts, Field Trips Mary Ellen Park
  Sue Pipal
  Kate Nessinger
Digital Cameras/Teacher Support Greg Nessinger
Environmental Concerns Committee OPEN
Family Fun Night Amy Hill
Molly Grant
Flying Carpet Club Aberdeen Ozga
5th Grade Activities Kim Bolton
Cyndi Robinson
Garden Gurus OPEN
Grant Writer Jennie Hepker Royer
Halloween Festivities at Central Dawn Gmitro
Halloween Village Event Dana Tomas
Hike and Bike to School Program Sandy Briolat
Shelley Richards
Hospitality Martha Curiel
Ice Skating Party Kim Dixon
Innisbrook Wrap and Gifts Gretchen Reyes
Kids Art Fundraiser Jen Gentile
Kids Care Katie Leander
Kindergarten Picnic Tiffany Storandt
  Abby Randall
Library Chair Diane Grossi
Little Symphony Alisa Jerz
Living Classroom Nina Henderson
PE Helper Erin Durkin
Preschool Screening Nancy Connelly
Programs Chair Jennifer Sedivy
P.R. Media Coordinator Katie Leander
P.R. Communications Anna Lee
PTO Webmaster Alex Brenneman
Read To Succeed Program Paula Fudacz
Roadrunner Yearbook Kim Bolton
Roller Skating Party Kim Dixon
School Calendar Planning Amy Jacksic
  Lynda Murphy
School Supply Sale Jennifer Sedivy
Science Fair Jennie Hepker Royer
  Amy Jacksic
Science in a Can Jennie Hepker Royer
  Patti Friend
Screen Free Week Anne Marie Dixon
Soup Label/Box Top Collection Michelle Siedlecki
Spirit Wear Diane Grossi
Student Directory Sandy Briolat
  Gretchen Reyes
 Talent Show Lynda Murphy
Target Katie Leander
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon Paula Fudacz
Teacher Appreciation Week Kathy Alexander
Winter Wondeland Amy Hill